Kunstareal-Fest 2021

In July 2021, G.R.A.L. supported the implementation of the art area festival “Kunstareal-Fest” once more. Due to the ongoing corona pandemic, the focus of the services was on the creation of hygiene protocols for all events in public spaces. G.R.A.L. was also allowed to assist with the complex approval process and oversee the implementation of the program items on the promenade of Gabelsberger Straße, which is closed for vehicles during that weekend.

The 5th “Kunstareal-Fest” took place from July 16 to 21, 2021. This year, all Munich residents and guests of the city were invited to an inspiring journey of discovery through 5000 years of cultural history under the title “Blickpunkte” (=viewpoints) – on site and digitally. Entry to all museums and participation in all program items was traditionally free of charge for everyone.

The G.R.A.L. GmbH was responsible for the complex approval process, the closure of Gabelsberger Straße including the implementation of the street festival, all hygiene protocols and the supervision of the events on the outdoor areas of the museums with regard to hygiene guidelines.

   

Menu

Kunstareal-Fest 2021

Im Juli 2021 durfte die G.R.A.L. erneut bei der Umsetzung des Kunstarealfests unterstützen. Auf Grund der anhaltenden Corona-Pandemie lag der Fokus der Leistungen auf der Erstellung von Hygienekonzepten für alle Events im öffentlichen Raum. Die G.R.A.L. durfte außerdem bei den aufwändigen Genehmigungsverfahren unterstützen und die Umsetzung der Programmpunkte der Flaniermeile in der am Wochenende gesperrten Gabelsberger Straße betreuen.

Von 16. bis 21. Juli 2021 fand das 5. Kunstareal-Fest statt. Alle Münchner*innen sowie die Gäste der Stadt wurden in diesem Jahr unter dem Titel „Blickpunkte“ zu einer inspirierenden Erkundungsreise durch 5000 Jahre Kulturgeschichte eingeladen ­­­­­­– vor Ort und digital. Der Eintritt in sämtliche Museen sowie die Teilnahme an allen Programmpunkten war dabei traditionell kostenfrei.

Die G.R.A.L. GmbH war für das aufwändige Genehmigungsverfahren, die Sperrung der Gabelsberger Straße inkl. Umsetzung des Straßenfestes, alle Hygienekonzepte und die Betreuung der Veranstaltungen auf den Außenflächen der Museen im Hinblick auf Hygienerichtlinien zuständig.

   

Menü