One Young World Summit 2021

At the end of July – and almost a year later than anticipated thanks to COVID -, the renowned One Young World Summit was held in Munich’s Olympiahalle. G.R.A.L. played a large role in making this socially important event, during which not only speakers but also around 700 participants from all over the world were welcomed in Munich, possible.

The summit is organized annually by the not-for-profit organization One Young World and visits a different city each year. During the days of the event, the delegates discuss socially relevant topics such as the climate crisis, civil and liberty rights and equality with the support of personalities from politics, business, culture and sport.

G.R.A.L. supported OYW in organizing the three-day conference. The agency was responsible for the creation and implementation of the comprehensive hygiene protocol, the support of the side stages, the entire branding, volunteer management and communication with location and catering among other things.

     

Menu

One Young World Summit 2021

Ende Juli war mit knapp einjähriger Verspätung der renommierte One Young World Summit zu Gast in München. G.R.A.L. hatte einen großen Anteil am Gelingen dieser gesellschaftlich wichtigen Veranstaltung, bei der nicht nur Speaker, sondern auch rund 700 Teilnehmer aus der ganzen Welt in der Münchner Olympiahalle begrüßt werden durften.

Der Kongress wird jährlich von der Charity-Organisation One Young World in einer immer anderen Stadt veranstaltet. Die Delegierten diskutierten während der Veranstaltungstage mit Unterstützung von Persönlichkeiten aus Politik, Wirtschaft, Kultur und Sport gesellschaftsrelevante Themen wie die Klimakrise, Bürger- und Freiheitsrechte sowie Gleichberechtigung.

Die G.R.A.L. unterstützte OYW bei der Organisation der dreitägigen Konferenz. Dabei war die Agentur u.a. verantwortlich für die Kreation und Umsetzung des umfassenden Hygienekonzepts, die Betreuung der Sidestages, das gesamte Branding, das Volontärmanagement sowie die Kommunikation mit Location und Catering.

     

Menü